Latest Products http://www.nawaztrading.com Latest Products Mon, 18 Oct 2021 18:32:16 +0530 en-us http://www.nawaztrading.com Rice http://www.nawaztrading.com/rice.htm http://www.nawaztrading.com/rice.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Fruits http://www.nawaztrading.com/dry-fruits.htm http://www.nawaztrading.com/dry-fruits.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Raisins http://www.nawaztrading.com/raisins.htm http://www.nawaztrading.com/raisins.htm Dry Fruits Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Almond Kernels http://www.nawaztrading.com/almond-kernels.htm http://www.nawaztrading.com/almond-kernels.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice http://www.nawaztrading.com/basmati-rice.htm http://www.nawaztrading.com/basmati-rice.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Apricot http://www.nawaztrading.com/dried-apricot.htm http://www.nawaztrading.com/dried-apricot.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Dates http://www.nawaztrading.com/dried-dates.htm http://www.nawaztrading.com/dried-dates.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Plum http://www.nawaztrading.com/dried-plum.htm http://www.nawaztrading.com/dried-plum.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice http://www.nawaztrading.com/non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.nawaztrading.com/non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pine Nuts http://www.nawaztrading.com/pine-nuts.htm http://www.nawaztrading.com/pine-nuts.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pistachio Nuts http://www.nawaztrading.com/pistachio-nuts.htm http://www.nawaztrading.com/pistachio-nuts.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shelled Almonds http://www.nawaztrading.com/shelled-almonds.htm http://www.nawaztrading.com/shelled-almonds.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Raisins http://www.nawaztrading.com/black-raisins.htm http://www.nawaztrading.com/black-raisins.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Raisins http://www.nawaztrading.com/golden-raisins.htm http://www.nawaztrading.com/golden-raisins.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Raisins http://www.nawaztrading.com/green-raisins.htm http://www.nawaztrading.com/green-raisins.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Raisins http://www.nawaztrading.com/yellow-raisins.htm http://www.nawaztrading.com/yellow-raisins.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Sella Parboiled Rice http://www.nawaztrading.com/1121-sella-parboiled-rice.htm http://www.nawaztrading.com/1121-sella-parboiled-rice.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530